Name                                      Position                                  Email


Sean Huguenard – “Swim”                    Founder, Chief Operations                     swim@topdeck.pro                         

Jernej Golob – “Gravez”                          Managing Director                                   jernej.golob@topdeck.pro                         

Michael Toryk – “NoControl”                 Esports Director                                        michael.toryk@topdeck.pro                         

Indiana Jones – “Lurtz”                          Director of Production                             lurtz@topdeck.pro                         

Molly Rogers – “Envybaer”                    Website Director                                        envybaer@topdeck.pro                         

General Information                                                                                                        Info@Topdeck.pro